(612) 623-3363

Staff

The Metro Meals on Wheels staff is made up of individuals dedicated to ensuring the delivery of healthy and nutritious meals to seniors and people with disabilities. Find our contact information here, or contact our office for general inquiries.

patrick-rowan

Patrick Rowan

Executive Director

patrick@meals-on-wheels.com

maryplasencia

Mary Plasencia

Billing Manager

mary@meals-on-wheels.com

mmow-full-frame-09

Aaron Osgood

Member Services Manager
 

mmow-full-frame-04

Lauren Edstrom

Marketing Director

lauren@meals-on-wheels.com

 

grantboelter_0

Grant Boelter

Communications Specialist

grant@meals-on-wheels.com

megan-headshot

Megan Callahan

Development Associate

megan@meals-on-wheels.com

mmow-recommended-crop-2

Eva Kranz

Client Services Coordinator

eva@meals-on-wheels.com

christina-recommended-crop-for-web_02

Christina McGee

Billing Assistant

christina@meals-on-wheels.com